Board of Directors

2022- 2023 Board of Directors

Chris Hussey- President

Suzanne Oakley- Vice President

Renee Baldwin-Secretary

Fred Cannon – Treasurer

Debra Byrd

Tracie Conwill

Mallory Davidson

Liz Dawson

David East

Amy Fagan

Beth Frick

Christi Houin

Haley Johnson

Lisa Martin

Danielle Ratliff

Rob Rice

Lisa Ross

Rosemary Rutledge

Chase Tubbs

Charlie White

Beverly Williams

Directors Emeritus-Gene Murphy, Ruth Liveakos, Edith Thomas, Jess Mark

Executive Director-Tom Booth

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.